Project #2 – Semi Complete

Saturday #2,
 
Project #2 – Sewing Room Make-over: Well, it’s not ‘complete’ – but not sure it will ever be ‘complete.’  I will always move this, change that.  I have a box & two file drawers of papers I want to sort through, organize & shred some.  I have a couple of boxes of fabric odds & ends to go through.
 
But it is together enough that I think I can find what I need when I need it and function.
 
 
I can cut on my cutting table, and sew on my sewing table.  I can do touch-up ironing on the little iron pad to the right of the sewing machine.  I still have stacks of fabric to sort.
 
We have one of M’s mother’s Quilts hanging on the wall, and another behind the cutting table covering the mattress/box springs that are standing on their sides.  Inspiration!
About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

