Rain & Humidity & Rain

Saturday,
 
Rain coming this morning, followed by hot & humid, followed by Severe Storm possibility this afternoon.
 
Thursday & Friday, I continued to work on Project #2 – Sewing Room Makeover – I sorted through alot of quilt or block patterns & tips that I had printed and organized them into pocket notebooks.
 
Thursday I also went to Quilt Group — We all agree this is a great time.  No cost, no prep, no homework, great friends good conversation, and even get some hand stitching done!
 
Friday was a little bit this and little bit that day.  And today will be more of the same – laundry, dusting, & cleaning.
About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

