Quilters are not Strangers, Just Friends we haven’t met yet.

Quilters are never without a friend – Near or far, at home or away if a Quilter finds another Quilter, they’ve found a friend.

If you are ever in the Burlington, NJ, area stop by and see Judy & Ron at Olde City Quilts. I found them when I had a minor Bernina “emergency” while out of town.  I wasn’t a ‘regular’ and because they are 3 hours away from my home, I probably won’t be shopping at this Quilt Shop too often.  But they were there to help me with a friendly smile.

Thank you Ron for the tour of your shop. If I lived closer, I would probably look into taking a class and renting your long-arm.

I’m adding their website & Olde City Quilts Daily Blog to my list of sites to follow.

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

