Christmas Show n Tell

During December I was busy finishing up a number of items for Christmas Presents and couldn’t display them.

Now that the recipients have received their gifts, I can have a Show n Tell!

Donna’s Quilt:

Name: Bejeweled – Size: 65” x 75”

Scott’s Quilt:

Name: Contemporary Cool – Size: 65: x 75”

Aiden Lee’s Quilt:

IMG_0584

Name: Kite n Kaboodle

Mini Table Runners:

IMG_0487

Visions of Sugar Plums –Christmas Pillowcase:

IMG_0495

Advent Calendar:

2011-11-16-AdventCalendar

Coffee-Themed Placemats:

IMG_0493

In addition to Christmas Presents, I pieced 3 quilt tops for an online store.

 

So, as you can see, I’ve been very busy!  Hope all enjoyed their Christmas – Blessings to all!

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Family, Quilting, Quilts. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

