So Much Fabric…So Little Time

Been busy the past several days washing/ironing & organizing fabric for some Quilt Tops I want to make.

This weekend is IT!  Time to do some serious Stitching! I wonder how many Tops I’ll get done??

DSCN0264

3-D Bow Tie

DSCN0263

Grandma’s Joy

DSCN0260

Up, Up and Away
(A Project Linus Pattern)

I also have a 3-Yard Bundle of fabric from Fabric Café with a pattern entitled “Arrowheads,” plus a 5-Yard Bundle of fabric from Fabric Café with a pattern entitled “Scrappy Fat 5 .”

I probably won’t get to several other kits that I’ve prepared:

  • 2012 National Quilting Day/Pointing The Way – Burgundy & Tan

BurgandyFabricKit

  • Dresden Plate/Sunflowers – Yellows/Golds

IMG_0718

Plus, I have several fabrics prepared for making Pillowcases for ConKerr Cancer

I’ll try to post progress pictures as I go.

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Quilting, Quilts. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your Comment with Me

