Quilt Camp–Day #2

A lot of work is getting done.  The sewing machines & irons are keeping busy.  The wonderful Staff from Sew Biz keep coming up with new ideas & demos to inspire us to do more!

Here Karen is checking out the progress of her Tumbling Blocks Quilt – which was started at Quilt Camp 2010!  That’s a work in progress!

I’ve been busy – here is the beginning of row #1 of my Primary Colors 3 Dimensional Bow Ties.

We had a brief, but noisy Thunderstorm last evening. But quilters just keep quilting!

DSCN0279

(Do you know how hard it is to take a picture of the rain?? – Use your imagination!)

Happy Sewing!!

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quilt Camp–Day #2

  1. Karen says:

    MY family was so surprised that I had pieced all those tumbling blocks at camp- and only two years after I started them, too! I so enjoyed spending time with you and the others. I can’t wait until next year!

    Like

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

