My Version of a ‘Barn Quilt’

image

Often, while driving in rural areas, you might see a Quilt Block painted on the side of a barn. Well, we don’t have a Barn and today it is suppose to be rainy. So, in honor of National/Worldwide Day of Quilting, I have hung several recent Quilt Blocks in our front window! So I’m off to do some sewing!

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Version of a ‘Barn Quilt’

Share your Comment with Me

