Bunny Treat Bags–Happy Easter 2014

cross01

 

 

Wishing all my family & friends a Blessed Easter.

 

 

 

If you follow my Blog, you know that on Fridays I post patterns and tutorials that I find on the Internet.  I use this as a way of keeping track of projects I may want to do some day. 

On Friday, March 14, 2014, I posted a link to the Sew Can She Blog with a tutorial for some cute Bunny Treat Bags. I made these cute bags for some special kids in our life.

BunnyEars-TreatBags1

Grandson, Aiden, got the one on the right.

BunnyEars-TreatBags3

Grand Nephews Stevie & Tanner got the Blue & Green ones, while their sister, Mikee Belle got the Pink on in the middle.

BunnyEars-TreatBags2

Our new ‘Grand Neighbors’ Cy & Emma got these two.

Guess What? 

I have a friend, Camelia of Camelia’s Unique Creations, who is a very talented quilter and quilt pattern designer.  Today she has invited me to write a guest Post on her Blog – The Recovering Perfectionist. Since we live quite a few miles apart, last fall we spent a week together enjoying our friendship and passion for quilting. Besides testing some of her patterns, we did a couple of video tutorials and I’m sharing one of them today on her Blog. I invite you to click  here and head over to her Blog and check out the video.

Happy Stitching!

 

Quilt Mouse

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Holidays, Sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bunny Treat Bags–Happy Easter 2014

  1. Your bunny treat bags are darling! Thank you for being my guest blogger. You did an awesome job!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The bags are adorable!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

