Can You Be In 2 Places at the Same Time

I can. Well in a way, I can.

But first, I would like to introduce you to a friend of mine – Camelia Elliott of Camelia’s Unique Creations.  We’ve been quilt-y friends for a number of years.

CE new professional pic by Larry - Page 001

Although we live nearly 300 miles apart, we try to find time to get together several times a year.  It may be at a quilt retreat she hosts, or maybe just a long weekend somewhere.  I have been working with her editing the patterns she writes or testing a new block she creates.  Check out her patterns on her website – Click Here.

 

Nov2013-SewingSetup-CameliasLivRm

Here is Camelia’s living room.  Last November we spent a week together quilting, visiting and sharing a good time together.

Back to being in two places at the same time.  Today I am Guest Posting on Camelia’s Blog.  I am sharing some more about what we did last November, plus a video tutorial we filmed demonstrating how to make a Y-Seam Block.

So, you can see, I can be posting on two blogs at the same time!

I’d like to invite you to visit her blog again tomorrow.  She has some very exciting news to share – and a Give Away!

Happy Stitching!

 

Quilt Mouse

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in Quilting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can You Be In 2 Places at the Same Time

  1. trkingmomoe says:

    Thanks for the link. They are very cute patterns.

    Like

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

