Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks Vol. 9–The Rest of the Story

Did you enjoy the Blog Tour last week?  Maybe you found a block or two you want to make?

There are 100 Blocks in this issue and not all of them made it on to the Blog Tour.  I have 5 more blocks that I tested that were not previewed last week  I want to share them with you today.

Doug Leko – Block #882 – Dart Board (Pieced)

MEF-DougLeko-Block-882_thumb

Kay Gentry – Block #867 – Patriot Games (Pieced)

MEF-KayGentry-867_thumb

Keiko Clark – Block #832 – Checker-a-Peel (Mixed Techniques – Pieced/Appliqué)

Here is Keiko’s block.

See more on Keiko’s Blog.

MEF-ClarkKieko-Block-832_thumb[3]

Paula Stoddard – Block #896 – Metro Mod (Pieced)

Paula is Associate Editor at Quiltmaker.  I’ve tested other blocks she has designed.

MEF-PaulaStoddard-Block-896_thumb[3]

Stephanie Carter – Block #857 – Piccadilly (Pieced)

MEF-Carter-Piccadilly-857_thumb[3]

It has been fun testing these blocks and I hope you enjoyed visiting all the designer’s blogs and learning more about what they made.

Tomorrow, May 6th, is the scheduled release date of this issue. Check your local Quilt Shop, News Stand/Book Store, or buy it at Quiltmaker online.

Happy Stitching!

 

Quilt Mouse

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in QM 100 Blocks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks Vol. 9–The Rest of the Story

  1. Keiko’s Block and Piccadilly are my favorites.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KerryCan says:

    I’ve gotten lots of ideas–thanks! And I especially like that Piccadilly block!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

