What does 10 x 100 Make??

How about 1,000 Designer Blocks!  That’s what is being celebrated at Quiltmaker.  There have been 10 volumes of Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks.

Volume 10 will be on sale beginning November 18th. I have been privileged to test 53 of the first 1,000 Blocks.

image

Check your local newsstands – I’ve seen it at Barnes & Nobel as well as at JoAnn Fabrics.  You can also order online at www.quiltandsewshop.com/100blocks .

Watch my blog next week as I follow Quiltmaker’s 100 Block Blog Tour and I’ll share the 13 blocks I tested.

joinforblogtour10_95

Happy Stitching!

Quilt Mouse

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in QM 100 Blocks, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What does 10 x 100 Make??

  1. I am so excited about having my block in Quiltmakers 100 Blocks, Volume 10–celebrating 1000 blocks! http://www.cameliaelliott.com

    Liked by 1 person

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

