Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks Vol. 10–Blog Tour Day #4

Have you been having fun?  Maybe seen a block you may want to make?  We have more to show you. Today is Day #4 of the Blog Tour featuring Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks Vol. 10 which is now available in both print & digital editions.  Order the digital edition online and you could be stitching this afternoon!

Vol10-blog-tour-this-week-socialmedia_thumb

Join me and the Quilty Pleasures Blog as we get a sneak-peak of some of the blocks.

If you’ve never participated in a Blog Tour you are in for some fun and prizes!  Click Here for some information about how a Blog Tour works.

Grab your favorite warm beverage – it is 37F here – and settle back to read more from the Designers for the Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks Volume #10.  You will find some great blocks and even some Giveaways!!

Today’s Industry Partner is Timeless Treasures and they are having a giveaway on their blog.

Today’s Featured Designers:

Please follow the instructions on their posts to be entered in their giveaways.

Note: *** indicate the blocks that I tested

My Tested Blocks –

My group tested 13 of the 100 Blocks.  We randomly received patterns and didn’t know (and had no choice) as to which techniques we would be testing.  All Blocks finish to 12” square (12-1/2” unfinished).

I have 6 more blocks to share, but I did not test any blocks from today’s Featured Designers.  Don’t worry, we have one more day of the Blog Tour. If all my blocks haven’t been shared by tomorrow, I’ll share the rest of them on Monday.

QuiltWilt

There is so much more to share, but for now, why don’t you check out the Featured Designers.  Maybe you’ll find a block you might want to make!  Sign up on Quiltmaker’s Blog and the Designer’s Blogs for a change to win prizes.

QMMS-140050-cover_200_thumb[2]

Join me tomorrow and I’ll share more of the blocks I’ve made.

 

Happy Stitching!

Quilt Mouse

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in QM 100 Blocks, Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

