Mystery Quilt Challenge Progress–Gracie’s Get Well Garden–Week #2

fb_img_1473647592386.jpg

The end of week #2 of the Project Linus Mystery Quilt Along – Gracie’s Get Well Garden. Clue #3 will be released in about 24 hours (but who’s counting!).

This is a fund-raiser for Project Linus and it’s not too late to donate/participate. Click Here to read more about it. For $15 (plus $0.45 credit card fee) you will be able to download the clues and check out the videos. If you have a local Chapter, you can designate your donation to go to them. So far over 800 participants have donated but would love to have over 1,000!

 

Clue #2 Blocks - Project Linus Quilt Along

Here is my Clue #2 Flower Bouquet. I’m having fun making these blocks using my scraps. And there is a bonus to making these flowers.

Extra HST from Scapes

In trimming the leaves I ended up with some lovely paired triangles. I used these as beginning/ending while chain piecing the flowers. Not sure what I’ll do with them after trimming & ironing.

If you want to see my blocks made from Clue #1, Click Here to read my Blog Post.

 

Happy Stitching!

 

Quilt Mouse

 

About Quiltmouse

I am retired. I love to quilt. I make charity quilts as well as quilts for my friends & family.
This entry was posted in BOM, Charity, Quilting, Quilts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mystery Quilt Challenge Progress–Gracie’s Get Well Garden–Week #2

Share your Comment with Me - Leave a Comment without Logging in click on "Change"

